Contact Information


Main Contact Information
Phone: (514) 633-4209
Email: info@swimdorval.ca

Address Information
Dorval Aquatic and Sports  Complex
1295 Dawson Avenue
Dorval, Québec H9S 1Y3

Map to the Complex


Key Dorval Swim Club personnel

Head CoachChuck Meklensekcoachchuck@swimdorval.ca
PresidentRina Terrasipresident@swimdorval.ca
Vice-PresidentJosie El-Kahi
vp@swimdorval.ca
SecretaryArla Connellsecretary@swimdorval.ca
TreasurerPascal Richertreasurer@swimdorval.ca
DirectorEthel De

Director
Barry Robinsonclinics@swimdorval.ca
Director
Eric Belleyofficials@swimdorval.ca
Director
Steve Holt
Director
Tanya Schwarz
Director
Alberto Gonzalez
Director
Emily Surlis
Uniform/equipment managerDina Ceroneequipment@swimdorval.ca





For more information about the Dorval Swim Club, please contact our main office.

To contact any of our other coaches, please visit the Coaches page.


Address
Dorval Aquatic & Sports Complex
1295 Dawson Avenue
Dorval, Quebec H9S 1Y3
Contact
Dorval Aquatic & Sports Complex
514-633-4209
SPONSORS
Copyright © 2017 Dorval Swim Club | All rights reserved.